Boublil/Sch?nberg: Les Miserables (Selections From The Movie)


Out of stock

SKU: MF10150 Category: Tags: ,


This songbook contains 16 songs selections from the movie adaptation of the musical, Les Misérables by Boublil and Schönberg: Many favourites are here, some in slightly different forms, two with new sections added for the movie, including a Gavroche section in “Look Down,” back from the 1980 original French show, and one brand new song, “Suddenly,” – written especially for Jean Valjean/Hugh Jackman, for the scene after he discovers the strength of his new fatherly feeling for little Cosette – which aims to capture Victor Hugo’s beautiful statements about how two unhappy souls can make one happy human being. Presented in Piano/Vocal format, the songbook also features 16 pages of colour artwork from the film.

Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Wise Publications

Album Songbook

Boublil, Alain (Lyricist); Kretzmer, Herbert (Lyricist); Schonberg, Claude-Michel (Composer); Natel, Jean-Marc (Lyricist)


Skill Level


Song List

  • A Heart Full Of Love
  • A Little Fall Of Rain
  • At The End Of The Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • Castle On A Cloud
  • Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • Drink With Me (To Days Gone By)
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • I Have A Crime To Declare (New Section)
  • Look Down (Gavroche) (New Section)
  • Master Of The House
  • On My Own
  • Stars
  • Suddenly (New Song)
  • Who Am I?

Additional information

Weight 0.3993 kg