Nirvana Drum Collection


In Stock - At Warehouse

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: HL00690316 Category:


Features transcriptions of Dave Grohl’s actual drum tracks on 17 hits culled from four albums: Bleach, Nevermind, Incesticide and In Utero. Includes the songs: About a Girl · All Apologies · Blew · Come as You Are · Dumb · HeartShaped Box · In Bloom · Lithium · (New Wave) Polly · Smells like Teen Spirit · and more. Also includes a drum notation legend.