A Dozen A Day Songbook Mini Pop Hits


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSWMR101211 Category:


Song List

  • The Climb [Cyrus, Miley]
  • Ebony & Ivory [McCartney, Paul] [Wonder, Stevie]
  • Every Breath You Take [Police, The]
  • Hallelujah [Cohen, Leonard]
  • How Deep Is Your Love [Bee Gees, The]
  • Lean On Me [Withers, Bill]
  • Love Story [Swift, Taylor]
  • Mad World [Andrews, Michael] [Jules, Gary]
  • My Heart Will Go On [Dion, Celine]
  • The Sound Of Silence [Simon & Garfunkel]