Spooky Piano Time


Out of Stock

SKU: OUP9780193727656 Category:


Get set for the most enjoyable fright of your life as you accompany Pauline Hall and Kevin Wooding through these creepy pages. Spooky Piano Time is bursting with repertoire pieces, puzzles, poems, and full-colour illustrations – for all pianists of around Piano Time 2 standard.

Song List

  • Escape From The House On The Hill,
  • Frightening Phrases
  • John Brown’s Funeral March
  • Lady Eleanor
  • Lydia’s Sandwich
  • Meet The Family
  • Phantango
  • Rupert
  • Sweet Dreams
  • The Egyptian Level
  • The House On The Hill
  • Vampire Blues