Vuelvo Al Sur


Out of Stock

SKU: BHM060119699 Category:


Ten magnificent tangos and other characteristic pieces by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, skilfully arranged for accordion by the world-class performer James Crabb. Included are Vuelvo al sur and Los sue?os from the soundtrack to the film Sur by Fernando Solanas.

Song List

  • Ausencias
  • Duo 1 (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
  • Los Sue?os (Dreams)
  • Milonga For Three
  • Milonga Picaresque
  • Mumuki
  • Ouverture (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
  • Sin Rumbo
  • Street Tango
  • Vuelvo Al Sur