Bohemian Rhapsody


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00286617 Category:


The music biopic of 2018 is destined to be Bohemian Rhapsody, which chronicles the journey of the legendary rock band Queen and its iconic late lead singer, Freddie Mercury.
This songbook features 20 Queen songs from the motion picture soundtrack arranged for piano, voice and guitar, including the title track plus: “Another One Bites the Dust”, “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”, “Fat Bottomed Girls”, “I Want to Break Free”, “Killer Queen”, “Radio Ga Ga”, “Somebody to Love”, “Under Pressure”, “We Are the Champions”, “We Will Rock You” and more.

Song List

  • Twentieth Century Fox Trademark
  • Somebody to Love
  • Doing All Right
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Killer Queen
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Now I’m Here
  • Crazy LittleThing Called Love
  • Love of my Life
  • We Will Rock You
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • I Want to Break Free
  • Under Pressure
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • Hammer to Fall
  • We Are the Champions
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • The Show Must Go On