Really Easy Piano: All-Time Hits


Out of Stock

SKU: HLE90004750 Category:


This edition from the popular Really Easy Piano series includes 19 all-time hit songs arranged for easy piano with lyrics and chord accompaniments. Includes song notes and useful hints and tips to help you perfect your performance.

Song List

  • Angels
  • Back For Good
  • Black Velvet
  • Build Me Up Buttercup
  • Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
  • Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  • Crazy In Love
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • Life On Mars
  • Living Doll
  • Mr. Jones
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Perfect Day
  • Saving All My Love For You
  • Uptown Girl
  • Valerie
  • We Will Rock You
  • You Got It