Frank Sinatra Gold Classics


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSAM965767 Category:


Song List

  • Angel Eyes
  • Come Fly With Me
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • If I Had You
  • I’ll Never Smile Again, Until I Smile At You
  • It’s Nice To Go Trav’Ling
  • I’Ve Got You Under My Skin
  • My Way
  • Oh Look At Me Now
  • Somethin’ Stupid
  • Strangers In The Night
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • The Night We Called It A Day
  • The Very Thought Of You