Broadway Classics for Piano Solo


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00274257 Category:


10 favorites from the Great White Way expertly arranged by Mark Hayes for piano solo. Includes: All I Ask of You – Beauty and the Beast – Can You Feel the Love Tonight – Corner of the Sky – Everything’s Coming up Roses – I Dreamed a Dream – Not While I’m Around – Seasons of Love – Send in the Clowns – Till There Was You.

Song List

  • All I Ask Of You
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Corner Of The Sky
  • Everything’s Coming Up Roses
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • Not While I’m Around
  • Seasons Of Love
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Till There Was You