Ukulele from the Beginning: Christmas Songbook


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSCH81774 Category:


The Ukulele From The Beginning Christmas Songbook is an enjoyable collection of 16 favourite Christmas carols, selected and arranged specially for younger ukelele players. All of the songs have been simplified and annotated with easy chord diagrams, strumming and picking patterns. Disgned to be extremely accesssible, and easy to play and sing along to, this book will have you joinin in the festive fun in no time at all.

Song List

  • Away In A Manger
  • Deck The Halls
  • Ding Dong! Merrily On High
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Jingle Bells
  • Noel Nouvelet
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Rocking Carol
  • See, Amid The Winter’s Snow
  • Silent Night
  • The First Nowell
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas