Six Viennese Sonatinas


In Stock

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: HL00296785 Category:


The engaging yet simple Viennese sonatinas have been part of standard piano literature since soon after Mozart’s death. This new edition provides helpful, practical direction for playing in the Classical style and an excellent recording by the editor. Intermediate Level.

Song List

  • Sonatina No. 1 In C Major
  • Sonatina No. 2 In A Major
  • Sonatina No. 3 In D Major
  • Sonatina No. 4 In B-Flat Major
  • Sonatina No. 5 In F Major
  • Sonatina No. 6 In C Major