The Flute Collection


In Stock

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: MUSCH85008 Category:


This exclusive collection contains eight pieces by Ludovico Einaudi for Flute and Piano, with full score and pull-out Flute part.

Song List

  • Divenire
  • Elegy For The Arctic
  • L’Origine Nascosta
  • Night
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Primavera
  • The Crane Dance
  • Una Mattina