Rockschool: Vocals Grade 6 – Male (2014)


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSRSK091414R Category:


Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 6 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 6 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 6 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:

    • Jealousy – Will Young
    • Sex On Fire – Kings of Leon
    • Counting Stars – One Republic
    • The Man In The Mirror – Michael Jackson
    • I Can’t Quit You Baby – LedZeppelin
    • Ain’t No Sunshine – Bill Withers


Other features include:


    • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
    • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
    • Downloadable audio
    • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
    • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.

Song List

  • Ain’t No Sunshine
  • Counting Stars
  • I Can’t Quit You Baby
  • Jealousy
  • Sex On Fire
  • The Man In The Mirror