Disney Hits


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00316167 Category:


The Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along series is designed for pianists ready to play their first solo. Each volume comes with a audio tracks of orchestrated arrangements. The music in this book matches these recorded orchestrations, and is carefully arranged for beginning pianists. There are two tracks: a full performance track for listening and practice, plus a separate backing track which lets you be the soloist! This volume features 8 Disney songs: Alice in Wonderland ? Beauty and the Beast ? Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song) ? Chim Chim Cher-ee ? Circle of Life ? It’s a Small World ? Written in the Stars ? You’ve Got a Friend in Me. Audio is accesseed online using the uniquecode inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song List

  • Circle Of Life
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Alice In Wonderland
  • You’ve Got A Friend In Me
  • Written In The Stars
  • Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
  • Chim Chim Cher-Ee
  • It’s A Small World