The Francisco Tarrega Collection


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00698993 Category:


Considered the father of modern classical guitar, Francisco T?rrega revolutionized guitar technique and composed a wealth of music that will be a cornerstone of classical guitar repertoire for centuries to come. This unique book with online audio features 14 of his most outstanding pieces in standard notation and tab, edited and performed on the recordings by virtuoso Paul Henry. Includes: Adelita ? Capricho ?rabe ? Estudio Brillante ? Grand Jota ? L?grima ? Malague?a ? Mar?a ? Recuerdos de la Alhambra ? Tango ? and more, plus bios of T?rrega and Henry. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book.

Song List

  • Ave Maria
  • Estudio Brillante
  • Marieta
  • Pavana
  • Mazurka
  • L?grima
  • Gran Jota
  • Tango
  • Capricho Arabe
  • Gran Vals
  • La Alborada
  • Malague?a
  • Recuerdos De La Alhambra
  • Adelita (Mazurka)
  • Maria