Blues Standards


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00703087 Category:


This volume of the Ukulele Play-Along series features 8 traditional Blues tunes each expertly arranged for Ukulele in standard notation. The Ukulele Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily, with incredible backing tracks to help you sound like a bona fide pro! Just follow the written music, listen to the CD to hear how the ukulele should sound, and then play along with the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! Each Ukulele Play-Along pack features eight cream-of-the-crop, quintessential songs. Songs include: Dust My Broom • Every Day I Have the Blues • How Long, How Long Blues • It Hurts Me Too • and more!

Song List

  • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)
  • Dust My Broom
  • Every Day I Have The Blues
  • How Long Blues (How Long, How Long Blues)
  • It Hurts Me Too
  • My Babe
  • Route 66
  • Sweet Home Chicago