Hairspray – Sing-Along Vocal Selections


Out of Stock

SKU: HLE90003815 Category:


Twelve selected songs from the hit Broadway musical based on the New Line Cinema Film written and directed by John Waters with music by Marc Shaiman. Arranged at intermediate standard for Piano and Voice, with full lyrics and chords symbols, coming complete with a backing tracks CD.

Song List

  • Big, Blonde And Beautiful
  • Good Morning Baltimore
  • I Can Hear The Bells
  • I Know Where I’Ve Been
  • It Takes Two
  • Mama, I’m A Big Girl Now
  • Run And Tell That
  • The Nicest Kids In Town
  • Timeless To Me
  • Welcome To The 60’s
  • Without Love
  • You Can’t Stop The Beat