Michael Bubl?


Out of Stock

SKU: HLE90004409 Category:


Whether you’re a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you. The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight hit songs by Michael Bubl? . The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along.

Song List

  • All I Do Is Dream Of You
  • All Of Me
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Home
  • Save The Last Dance For Me
  • Sway (Quien Sera)
  • You’Re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You