Guitar Shred: At A Glance


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00696020 Category:


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Guitar Shred – At a Glance features four lessons, including: Speed Building, Legato, Tapping, Sweep Picking and uses 19 great songs that put the concepts into action. Songs include: Children of the Grave ? Eruption ? Hot for Teacher ? Rising Force ? and more.

Song List

  • Road Games
  • Aces High
  • Wait
  • Tender Surrender
  • Seventeen
  • Black Star
  • Blue Powder
  • Children Of The Grave
  • Far Beyond The Sun
  • I Would Love To
  • I’ll See The Light Tonight
  • Rising Force
  • Eruption
  • Hangar 18
  • Zap
  • Hot For Teacher
  • Get The Funk Out
  • Spanish Fly
  • Caprice #24 Op. 1