At A Glance Guitar – Guitar Licks


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00696050 Category:


Four Lessons: Rock Licks, Open-Position Licks, Double Stops, and Combining Major and Minor Pentatonics. A first of its kind, the At A Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each pack features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music from a vast array of classic songs.

Song List

  • Come Out And Play
  • Big Foot
  • Heaven
  • All My Loving
  • Pride And Joy
  • Here I Go Again
  • The Promised Land
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Same Old Song And Dance
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Hey Joe
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Whipping Post
  • White Room
  • Hard To Handle
  • You Really Got Me
  • Green River
  • Back In Black