Play Gershwin


Out of Stock

SKU: FAB0571517552 Category:


Song List

  • A Foggy Day
  • Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • Embraceable You
  • I Got Rhythm
  • It Aint Necessarily So
  • Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • s Wonderful
  • Summertime
  • They Cant Take That Away From Me