ABRSM: Violin Exam Pieces 2012 – 2015 Grade 3


Out of Stock

SKU: 9781848493278 Category:


This album contains the score and violin part for nine pieces from ABRSM’s Grade 3 Violin syllabus for 20122015. Features three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C providing appealing and varied repertoire from which to create a balanced programme for the exam or a concert. Also contains helpful information about the pieces and the exam.

Song List

  • La Rotta [Anon.]
  • Gavotta [Corelli]
  • An Chloe [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]
  • Theme from Le streghe [Nicolo Paganini]
  • Standchen
  • Traumerei [Robert Schumann]
  • Puttin’ on the Ritz [Irving Berlin]
  • Joshi’s Dance
  • Hungarian Dance [Pal Jardanyi]