Cinderella: Music From The Mot. Picture Soundtrack


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00146069 Category:


A baker’s dozen selections from the soundtrack to this 2015 live-action Disney feature inspired by the classic fairy tale featuring compositions by Patrick Doyle, who also penned the music for Disney’s Brave. Includes the single &ldquo

Song List

  • Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • The First Branch
  • A Golden Childhood
  • La Polka De Paris
  • La Valse Champagne
  • Life And Laughter
  • Rich Beyond Reason
  • Searching The Kingdom
  • The Slipper
  • Strong
  • Valse Royale
  • Who Is She