Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Piano solo)


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00154451 Category:


Music from the soundtrack to the much-anticipated seventh installment of the Star Wars ? franchise by John Williams is presented in this songbook, complete with full-color artwork from the film.

Song List

  • Farewell And The Trip
  • Finn’s Confession
  • The Jedi Steps And Finale
  • Main Title And The Attack On The Jakku Village
  • March Of The Resistance
  • Rey Meets BB-8
  • Rey’s Theme
  • The Scavenger
  • Scherzo For X-Wings
  • The Starkiller
  • That Girl With The Staff
  • Torn Apart