Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00299905 Category:


This exclusive folio presents all twelve songs from singer-songwriter Lewis Capaldi?s record-breaking debut album, Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent.
Each song is arranged for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.

Song List

  • Grace
  • Bruises
  • Hold Me While You Wait
  • Someone You Loved
  • Maybe
  • Forever
  • One
  • Don?t Get Me Wrong
  • Hollywood
  • Lost on You
  • Fade
  • Headspace