All Things Bright & Beautiful


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00307322 Category:


Owl City leader Adam Young stays true to his synthpop roots, but he also dabbles in indie rock, folk, trance and rap on his new album, All Things Bright And Beautiful showcasing several guest artists.

Song List

  • Angels
  • Alligator Sky
  • Deer In The Headlights
  • Dreams Don’t Turn To Dust
  • Galaxies
  • Honey And The Bee
  • Hospital Flowers
  • January 28, 1986
  • Kamikaze
  • Plant Life
  • The Real World
  • The Yacht Club