The Little Black Songbook: All-Time Smash Hits


1 in stock

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: MUSAM1005719 Category:


This edition from The Little Black Book series features a pocket-sized collection of over 70 All-Time Smash Hits presented in chord songbook format, arranged in the same keys as the original recordings with chord symbols, guitar chord boxes andcomplete lyrics.

Song List

  • …Baby One More Time
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Ain’t No Doubt
  • All By Myself
  • All Night Long (All Night)
  • A-Punk
  • Calm Down Dearest
  • Cloud #9
  • Cotton Eye Joe
  • Creep
  • Don’t Stop Movin’
  • Dreams
  • Easy Lover
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Fear Of The Dark
  • Flying Without Wings
  • Giving It All Away
  • Hello
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Wanna Stay With You
  • I Want It That Way
  • I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • I Won’t Let You Go
  • In The Air Tonight
  • It Never Rains In Southern California
  • It’s My Life
  • Looks Like We Made It
  • Love And Affection
  • Love The Way You Lie
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • My Blue Heaven
  • My Funny Valentine
  • No Son Of Mine
  • Numb
  • Paper Planes
  • Pretend We’Re Dead
  • Radar Detector
  • Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
  • Ruby
  • Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
  • She Bangs The Drums
  • Shuffle
  • Since U Been Gone
  • Spinning The Wheel
  • Stop!
  • Sugar Kane
  • Sweet Disposition
  • Take A Bow
  • The Air That I Breathe
  • The Candy Man
  • The Lady Is A Tramp (Live)
  • The Land Of Make Believe
  • The Living Years Mike &
  • The Man Who Can’t Be Moved
  • The One And Only
  • These Dreams
  • Think Twice
  • This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us
  • Two Doors Down
  • Underwater Love
  • Until The Time Is Through
  • We Built This City
  • When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
  • Whole Wide World
  • Wide Eyed And Legless
  • Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
  • You Are Not Alone
  • You’ll Always Find Me In The Kitchen At Parties
  • You’Re The Voice