Singles Collection


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSAM984104 Category:


Song List

  • All This Time
  • An Englishman In New York
  • Brand New Day
  • Desert Rose
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fortress Around Your Heart
  • Fragile
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
  • Mad About You
  • Moon Over Bourbon Street
  • Russians
  • Send Your Love
  • Seven Days
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • We’ll Be Together
  • When We Dance