4-Chord Songbook Today’s Hits


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSAM987778 Category:


Song List

  • All These Things That I’ve Done [Killers, The]
  • Beautiful Day [U2]
  • Before I Fall To Pieces [Razorlight]
  • Blister In The Sun [Violent Femmes]
  • Brimful Of Asha [Cornershop]
  • California [Phantom Planet]
  • Flight Test [Flaming Lips, The]
  • Hey Ya! [OutKast]
  • How Bizarre [OMC]
  • In My Place [Coldplay]
  • In The End [Linkin Park]
  • Live Forever [Oasis]
  • Naive [Kooks, The]
  • Nuclear [Adams, Ryan]
  • Smile [Allen, Lily]
  • Whole Again [Atomic Kitten]
  • Yellow [Coldplay]
  • You’re Gorgeous [Babybird]