Pop Performance Pieces


In Stock

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: MUSCH85052 Category:


Each book in this exciting new series includes 10 carefully selected contemporary and classic pop songs in special arrangements for the solo instrument with an accompaniment suitable for piano students as well as teachers.

Song List

  • A Thousand Miles
  • A Thousand Years
  • All Of Me
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Clocks
  • Don’t Stop Believin’
  • Firework
  • Mad World
  • When We Were Young
  • Your Song