Les Mis?rables


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSMF10150 Category:


This songbook contains 16 song selections from the movie adaptation of the musical Les Mis?rables by Boublil and Sch?nberg. Many favourites are here, some in slightly different forms, two with new sections added for the movie, including a Gavroche section in ?Look Down,? back from the 1980 original French show, and one brand new song, ?Suddenly?, written especially for Jean Valjean/Hugh Jackman, for the scene after he discovers the strength of his new fatherly feeling for little Cosette, which aims to capture Victor Hugo?s beautiful statements about how two unhappy souls can make one happy human being.

Song List

  • At The End Of The Day
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • I Have A Crime To Declare (New Section)
  • Who Am I?
  • Castle On A Cloud
  • Master Of The House
  • Suddenly (New Song)
  • Stars
  • Look Down (Gavroche) (New Section)
  • Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • A Heart Full Of Love
  • On My Own
  • A Little Fall Of Rain
  • Drink With Me (To Days Gone By)
  • Bring Him Home
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables