Billie Eilish – Super Easy Songbook


In Stock

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: HL00346515 Category:


It’s super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns. This edition includes 22 songs from the 2020Grammy Award winner for Best New Artist: All the Good Girls Go to Hell · Bad Guy · Copycat · Everything I Wanted · Idontwannabeyouanymore · Lovely · No Time to Die · Ocean Eyes · Six Feet Under · When the Party’s Over · Wish YouWere Gay · and more.