Carole King – Tapestry


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00308247 Category:


Matching folio to the classic album now available through Hal Leonard. With arrangements for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Song List

  • Home Again
  • Way Over Yonder
  • Beautiful
  • Smackwater Jack
  • So Far Away
  • It’s Too Late
  • Tapestry
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Where You Lead
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  • You’ve Got A Friend