Frozen II – Ukulele


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00329568 Category:


This songbook features eight songs from Disney’s latest blockbuster arranged with melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning. Songs include: All Is Found ? Into the Unknown ? Lost in the Woods ? The Next Right Thing ? Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) ? Show Yourself ? Some Things Never Change ? When I Am Older.

Song List

  • All Is Found (from FROZEN II)
  • Into The Unknown (from FROZEN II)
  • Lost In The Woods (from FROZEN II)
  • The Next Right Thing (from FROZEN II)
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) (from FROZEN II)
  • Show Yourself (from FROZEN II)
  • Some Things Never Change (from FROZEN II)
  • When I Am Older (from FROZEN II)