Really Easy Piano: Motown Hits


Out of Stock

SKU: HLE90004574 Category:


This edition of the popular Really Easy Piano series includes 19 Motown hits arranged for easy piano with lyrics and chord accompaniments. Includes song notes and useful hints and tips to help you perfect your performance.

Song List

  • Abc
  • Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  • Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Baby Love
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Let’s Get It On
  • My Guy
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Reach Out I’ll Be There
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • The Tears Of A Clown
  • The Tracks Of My Tears
  • What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted?
  • Where Did Our Love Go
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Can’t Hurry Love
  • You Keep Me Hangin’ On
  • You’Ve Really Got A Hold On Me