Eric Clapton


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00701183 Category:


The Bass Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want or sing, or to simply help you follow along. Songs: After Midnight ? Cocaine ? Forever Man ? I Shot the Sheriff ? I’m Tore Down ? Lay Down Sally ? Layla ? Wonderful Tonight. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changingpitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Song List

  • After Midnight
  • I’m Tore Down
  • Cocaine
  • Forever Man
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Wonderful Tonight