Disney Solos – Flute


In Stock

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: HLD00841404 Category:


A collection of twelve well known Disney songs, arranged for solo Flute. The songs include I Just Can’t Wait To Be King (The Lion King), , Under The Sea (The Little Mermaid) , You’ll Be In My Heart (Tarzan) plus many more? The accompanying CD includes backing tracks so you can play along with these wonderful accompaniments.

Song List

  • Be Our Guest
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Friend Like Me
  • I Just Can’t Wait To Be King
  • Part Of Your World
  • Reflection
  • The Bells Of Notre Dame
  • Under The Sea
  • You’ll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  • You’Ve Got A Friend In Me
  • Zero To Hero