The Saxophone Collection


In Stock

free delivery orders over £99

SKU: MUSCH85030 Category:


This exclusive collection contains eight pieces by Ludovico Einaudi for Saxophone and Piano, with full score and pull-out Saxophone part.

Song List

  • Dna
  • Elegy For The Arctic
  • Four Dimensions
  • Night
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Primavera
  • The Crane Dance
  • Una Mattina