Modern Blues


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00700764 Category:


This volume of the Guitar Play-Along series features 8 Modern Blues tunes each expertly arranged for Guitar in standard and TAB notation. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! Songs include: Born with a Broken Heart • Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues • Lie to Me • and more!

Song List

  • Lie To Me
  • Born With A Broken Heart
  • Phone Booth
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • My Way Down
  • Damn Right, I’ve Got The Blues
  • Rock Me Right
  • Never Make Your Move Too Soon