Zakk Wylde


Out of Stock

SKU: HL02501717 Category:


The Guitar Play-Along Series will assist you in learning to play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backingtracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player and is also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording toany tempo without changing pitch!

Includes 8 songs: Bleed for Me • Bored to Tears • Miracle Man • No More Tears • Stillborn • Stronger Than Death • Suicide Messiah • Superterrorizer.

Song List

  • Bored To Tears
  • Miracle Man
  • Bleed For Me
  • Stillborn
  • Stronger Than Death
  • Superterrorizer
  • Suicide Messiah
  • No More Tears