Pop/Rock Classics


Out of Stock

SKU: HLE90003683 Category:


The Keyboard Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the CD to hear how the Keyboard should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recordings to any tempo without changing pitch!

Song List

  • Baba O’Riley
  • Bloody Well Right
  • Changes
  • Cold As Ice
  • Don’t Know Much
  • I Write The Songs
  • That’s All
  • We’Ve Only Just Begun