Guest Spot – Christmas Hits


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSAM966966 Category:


Song List

  • A Spaceman Came Travelling [De Burgh, Chris]
  • Fairytale Of New York [Pogues, The] [Maccoll, Kirsty]
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [Lennon, John]
  • I Believe In Father Christmas [Lake, Greg]
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day [Wizzard]
  • Lonely This Christmas [Mud]
  • Merry Xmas Everybody [Slade]
  • Mistletoe And Wine [Richard, Cliff]
  • Stop The Cavalry [Lewie, Jona]
  • Wonderful Christmastime [McCartney, Paul]