Really Easy Guitar! Christmas Hits


Out of Stock

SKU: MUSAM971564 Category:


Song List

  • A Spaceman Came Travelling
  • Fairytale Of New York
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • I Believe In Father Christmas
  • I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Jingle Bells
  • Lonely This Christmas
  • Merry Xmas Everybody
  • Mistletoe And Wine
  • Step Into Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Wonderful Christmastime