Nina Simone Piano Songbook 1


Out of Stock

SKU: FAB0571528635 Category:


Song List

  • Ain’t Got No, i Got Life
  • Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Feeling Good
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • I Put A Spell On You
  • I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
  • I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  • Since I Fell For You
  • Sinnerman
  • The Look Of Love
  • To Be Young, Gifted and Black