John Lennon for Classical Guitar


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00101807 Category:


John Lennon For Classical Guitar has been expertly arranged by Larry Beekman for solo Guitar, in standard notation and tab. This beautiful songbook includes sheet music for 15 of John Lennon’s best songs such as Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy), Crippled Inside, Imagine, Jealous Guy and Woman , to name a few.

Song List

  • Imagine
  • Real Love
  • Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  • Grow Old With Me
  • Woman
  • Oh My Love
  • Look At Me
  • Crippled Inside
  • I’m Losing You
  • Instant Karma
  • Jealous Guy
  • (Just Like) Starting Over
  • Nobody Told Me
  • #9 Dream
  • Watching The Wheels