Across The Universe


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00313396 Category:


A beautiful souvenir folio of twenty-nine songs from the movie that uses Beatles songs as an amazing backdrop for a beautiful and whimsical love story. Includes many pages of full-color art from the movie.

Song List

  • Across The Universe
  • All My Loving
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Revolution
  • Flying
  • Because
  • Come Together
  • Girl
  • Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • It Won’t Be Long
  • Blackbird
  • Blue Jay Way
  • Something
  • Dear Prudence
  • Don’t Let Me Down
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • Helter Skelter
  • Hey Jude
  • Hold Me Tight
  • I Am The Walrus
  • I’ve Just Seen A Face
  • If I Fell
  • Let It Be
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Oh! Darling
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With A Little Help From My Friends