Passion – Vocal Selections


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00313443 Category:


This selection of songs from Stephen Sondheim’s Tony Award-winning musical is newly edited, with new engravings, added songs and articles. Includes two versions of No One Has Ever Loved Me , both the Show Version and the Original Version. Includes vocal lines for Clara and Giorgio where required.

Song List

  • Happiness
  • Loving You
  • Love Like Ours
  • I Read
  • I Wish I Could Forget You
  • Is This What You Call Love?
  • No One Has Ever Loved Me
  • They Hear Drums
  • Sunrise Letter
  • To Feel A Woman’s Touch