The Twilight Saga – New Moon


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00313485 Category:


This songbook matching the soundtrack to the hit Twilight sequel features indie/alt-rock originals written exclusively for the film. Includes Death Cab for Cutie’s lead single – Meet Me on the Equinox – plus songs by Thom Yorke, Muse, Bon Iver, Band of Skulls, Sea Wolf, Lykke Li and others.

Song List

  • Friends
  • Meet Me On The Equinox
  • Done All Wrong
  • Rosyln
  • No Sound But The Wind
  • Slow Life
  • Monsters
  • I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
  • Hearing Damage
  • Satellite Heart
  • New Moon (The Meadow)
  • Shooting The Moon
  • Possibility
  • A White Demon Love Song
  • The Violet Hour