Twilight – Breaking Dawn Part 1 ( Piano Solo )


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00313631 Category:


The beautiful scores featured in The Twilight Saga films set the right mood and make each instalment even more memorable for fans. This songbook features 12 piano solo arrangements from Carter Burwell’s score to Twilight – Breaking Dawn, Part 1 along with photos from the film.

Song List

  • Cold Feet
  • A Nova Vida
  • Bella Reborn
  • Goodbyes
  • Hearing The Baby
  • Hearts Failing
  • Honeymoon In Eclipse
  • Let’s Start With Forever
  • The Kingdom Where Nobody Dies
  • The Threshold
  • Wedding Nightmare
  • What You See In The Mirror