Nirvana: Guitar Recorded Version


Out of Stock

SKU: HL00690611 Category:


This songbook includes Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 14 songs from the 2002 best-of compilation by the extraordinarily influential Nirvana . Includes their final recording You Know You’re Right

Song List

  • Rape Me
  • Dumb
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • All Apologies
  • About A Girl
  • You Know You’re Right
  • Been A Son
  • Come As You Are
  • Lithium
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Sliver
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit